Links for the IALMS

We will provide links to associations and other related sites at no cost. Links to business and for-profit agencies will be provided at advertising rates.

Contact the webmaster to have your laser association or related site included in this list.

Contact info@laserforence.org for more formulation on advertising on this site.

 NAME OF THE SOCIETY ADDRESS (or) E-MAIL
1. American Society for Laser Medicine and Surgery   information@aslms.org
2. ATLA Inc. Australasian Therapeutic Laser Association http://atla-inc.netfirms.com/
3. American Academy of Dermatology  www.aad.org
4. Academy of Laser Dentistry  www.laserdentistry.org
5. Anders Laboratory: Laboratory of Dr. Juana J. Anders
6. BioMed Central www.biomedcentral.com
7. Canadian Laser Aesthetic Surgery Society www.class.ca
8. Canadian Dermatology Association  www.dermatology.ca(E)
www.dermatologie.ca
(F)
9.  DermAtlas  www.dermatlas.org
10. Derm Laser – Cosmetic Dermatology Laser Center of San Antonio Texas (USA): www.dermlaser.com
11.  Doctor’s Guide Global Edition:  www.docguide.com
12. Florence Univerisity  www.studyabroadflorence.com
13. European Association for Aesthetic Surgery www.thefacecongress.com
14. European Society for Oral Laser Applications www.esola.at
15. European Optical Society www.europeanopticalsociety.org
16. Harvard Medical School  www.hms.harvard.edu
17. Institute for Laser Medicine 
Director Prof. Leonardo Longo M.D.
Phone/Fax:- #39055234230
longo@dada.it
www.dada.it./longo
18. Australian Association Laser Therapy  lander@sehat.com.au
19. Online Medical Diagnosis Information www.infodiagnosis.com
20. International Academy of Light Medicine www.dermlaser.com
21. International Resource for Cutaneous Laser Users:  www.laserforum.com
22. International Society for Optical Engineering (SPIE):  www.spie.org
23. ISLSM: www.medindia.net/islsm2001
24. La Medicin Aestetica  www.lamedicinaestetica.it
25. Laser Inventor www.laserinventor.com
26. Laser News  www.lasernews.net
27. Low Level Laser Therapy – LLLT Internet Guide:  www.laser.nu
28. Lithuania Society for Laser Medicine of Surgery
29. Medical Conferences.com www.medicalconferences.com
30. Medical Information on the Internet  www.mioti.com
31. La Nouvelle Estetique: International multi-languages magazine on Aesthetic Medicine and Surgery for physicians surgeons and aesthetic operators. International multi- languages magazine on Aesthetic Medicine and Surgery for physicians surgeons and aesthetic operators. Editor-in-Chief: Patrice Le Lann; ne@aha.ru
32. Laser Info Site:  http://laserinfo.nm.ru/default_en.htm
33. North American Association for Laser Therapy www.naalt.org
34. O-TECH (Optimizing Technology for the World Marketplace)  www.o-tech.com
35. Optical Society of America (OSA)  www.laserinfo.nm.ru
36. Pharma Citta  www.farmacitta.it
37. Photobiology Online  www.POL-US.net
38. Semiconductor and Solid State Lasers St. Petersburg – 3rd International Workshop: www.spmu.runnet.ru/lmc
39. Sociedad Iberoamericana de Informacion Cientifica www.siicsalud.com
40. Systemics Cybernetics and Informatics  http://www.iiis.org/sci2002/
41. Tattered Cover Book Store www.tatteredcover.com
42. Uniformed Services University of the Health Sciences http://www.usuhs.mil/
43. University of San Marino Republic http://www.unirsm.sm/
44. World Association for Laser Therapy  http://www.walt.nu/

Prof. (Dr). B. Krishna Rau
No.9 (5) Chandrabagh Avenue
Mylapore, Chennai - 600 004
Tamil Nadu, INDIA
TeleFax: 91 44 28473777, 28473577, 28473804
Email: bkr@vsnl.com